Managing User Tasks
Built-in user tasks cannot be deleted or edited. Their definitions may only be viewed. They may however be duplicated, and the duplicate edited.
Deleting a Custom User Task
Switch to Automation Mode.
Select User tasks in the hierarchy on the left.
Select any user defined user task in the list.
Click Delete at the top.
Duplicating a User Task
Switch to Automation Mode.
Select User tasks in the hierarchy on the left.
Select any user task in the list.
Click Duplicate at the top.
Editing a Custom User Task Definition
Switch to Automation Mode.
Select User tasks in the hierarchy on the left.
Select any user defined user task in the list.
Click Edit at the top.
Viewing a Built-in User Task Definition
Switch to Automation Mode.
Select User tasks in the hierarchy on the left.
Select any built-in user task in the list.
Click View at the top.